Fashion · Holidays

Independence Day Celebrations

HEY Y’ALL!Β  I wanted to share some of my 4th of July outfit pictures!Β  I got this shirt from American Eagle and it is seriously the most comfy shirt I own πŸ™‚ I got my gold bar necklace from my sister for my 15th birthday that says “grace” on it.Β  It is so cute and goes with almost everything!

I am so thankful to live in America and for our freedom!Β  I will never forget the people who gave their life for our country so we can be the land of the free and the home of the brave.Β  May we never forget the sacrifice made for our freedom!

 

 

 

blog 26

 

blog 25

 

blog 28

This 4th of July we will be having a cookout and a pool party with our family!Β  Then after dark we’ll go to the fair to watch the fireworks.Β  I love the good company, fabulous food, and the celebrations πŸ™‚

I would love to know what everyone is doing for Independence Day so please comment below and make my day bright!

bunches of love – Jess

Leave a Reply

